Hans Olding “Way Station”

pressbuy CD, available on iTunes, Amazon or 7digital

  1. Right Hand of Light
  2. Bee’s Knees
  3. Green Eyes
  4. Anthematic
  5. November Line
  6. Way Station
  7. Swan Pond

All music by Hans Olding

Hans Olding – guitars
Mauritz Agnas – bass
Karl-Henrik Ousbäck – drums
Hanna Dahlkvist – cello on tracks 3 & 5

Recorded by Manne Skafvenstedt at Yardhouse Studio, Tullinge
Mixed by Jerker Eklund
Mastered by Classe Persson

Made with kind support from the Swedish Arts Council